Kontakt

   0800 – 664 68 50 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-rphe.de

 

Büroadresse:
Hagenauer Str. 17-19
65203 Wiesbaden

Telefon 0611 – 72476550

 

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Jens Scharmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0611 / 7247655 - 0

Fax: 0611 / 7247655 - 9

j.scharmann@hup-jugendhilfe-rphe.de

Martina Müller

Regionalleitung RlPf/NRW

Tel.: 0611 / 7247655 - 0

Fax: 0611 / 7247655 - 9

m.mueller@hup-jugendhilfe-rphe.de

Sandra Groß

Regionalleitung Hessen

Tel.: 0611 / 7247655 - 0

Fax: 0611 / 7247655 - 9

s.gross@hup-jugendhilfe-rphe.de

Yvonne Schönmetz

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

y.schoenmetz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Christa Tittl-Maurer

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.tittl-maurer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Carmen Mussauer

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.mussauer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Andrea Pelz

Personal/ Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

a.pelz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Nathalie Gräfe

Personal/ Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

n.graefe@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Michailis Katharina

Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

k.michailis@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de